I think it’s safe now.

September 19, 2009

So, I’ve previously mentioned on this blog that I’m up for an internship during the school year. Well, as it would turn out, I am, in fact, getting to do the internship. And I’m thrilled.

I start the internship at the Confederation Centre of the Arts next Monday (I think). I very much look forward to the opportunity and I expect to learn a lot while I’m there.

I also have a new post up at my Maclean’s OnCampus blog: Five reasons why going back to school sucks. (Don’t take it too seriously. It’s meant to be satire.)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

